Tip Tuesday 

I know it’s easy to say “that won’t work in my hair” or “my hair doesn’t look like that.” The results you receive from a style are a result of the technique you use. My tip to you is to broaden your search. When looking for videos on how to do a style, don’t texture discriminate. Look at various techniques for different textures because you never know what could work in your hair.
Also, don’t be afraid to experiment with styles. It takes time to find the right technique for your curl type and hair shape. I still haven’t nailed down my twistouts or braidouts yet but I’m determined to slay them! Be patient ☺️ You’ll have this hair for all of your life so why not experiment. Tell me some tips that you found useful in the comments 😘

 

Leave a Reply

