Sunday Funday

A few weeks ago I was blessed enough to win an Instagram giveaway 🙌🏾. A photographer in Orlando, Geraldine (@justjphotography_ on Instagram),  was giving away a photoshoot to one lucky winner, and she chose me! I even got to bring my best friend along with me 😊. The shoot took place in Winter Park and it was super fun. I really love how the pictures turned out so I thought I’d share some with you guys! 💜

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Geraldine was so nice and she made us feel super comfortable in front of her camera. It was so much fun shooting with her! You guys should check out more of her photos on her Instagram: @justjphotography_ 📸

Leave a Reply

