You Spent How Much?

One day, when I was bored at home 😩😂 I decided to sit in front of my camera and record a Get Ready With Me video. For those that are into makeup but aren’t into spending crazy amounts of money on it or aren’t on that YouTube Makeup Guru status yet, this is for you! Don’t worry, I will list all the products I used for this video below 👌🏾 Only a few products I used cannot be found in drugstores because I got them in either an Ispy Bag or a goody bag from an event but I’ll mark them so you know. Let me know what you guys think about the video!

 



Moisturizer

Ponds Clarant  Correcting b3 cream (Walmart $8.97)

Equate Ultra Sheer Sunscreen (Walmart $7.47): SIDENOTE- My dermatologist said it’s best to put sunscreen on everyday even if you wear makeup especially if you have dark spots/hyper-pigmentation. This is so the dark spots don’t get darker when you’re in the sun.

Primer/Foundation/Highlight/Contour

Maybelline Baby Skin Pore Eraser Primer (Target $5.29)

Maybelline FaceStudio Master Prime Blur + Illuminate (Target $7.19)

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Matte+Poreless– Coconut (Target $7.99)

Maybelline Fit Me Powder Matte+Poreless-Mocha (Walgreens $7.49)

LA Girl Pro Concealer-Fawn (Beauty Supply Store $2.99): For cream highlight

NYX 2014 Conceal Correct Contour Palatte-Dark (Target $11.99): For cream contour

*Hikari Cosmetics Shimmer Bronzer (Hikaricosmetics.com $17): For GLOW and Bronzing

Lips

*Glossier Balm Dot Com (glossier.com $12): It might be a bit pricey but it’s definitely worth it! If you’d like to check out their stuff, use my link (http://bff.glossier.com/eQTdT) and get 20% off your first purchase!

Profusion High Pigmented Matte Lipstick Rose Palatte– Huckleberry Jam (5.99)

Eyes

*Skone Cosmetics Brow Wand eyebrow pencil (skonecosmetics.com $18)

Maybelline Extra Pushup Falsies Mascara (Walmart $6.99)

Covergirl Lash Blast Volume Mascara (Target $6.99)

Elf eyeshadow palette (Tagret $10): This wasn’t shown in the video but I used this palatte for my eyeshadow

Hair

*Devacurl Heaven in Hair (Ulta $28): This is a very pricey hair product but its well worth it! It’s intended purpose is for deep conditioning but I love the product so much i use it for everything! In this video, I used it to clean up some frizzies.

Eco Styler Gel (Beauty Supply Store $4.99)

 

 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jasmine says:

    This is so cute!!! Love the video! I’m in love with the maybelline pore skin primer!!!

    Jasmine 🙂
    colorubold.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! And yes I love it too!! 🙌🏾🙌🏾

      Like

Leave a Reply

