You’re a WHAT?!

For those that don’t know already, yours truly is officially a Brand Ambassador for…drumroll please…SHEA MOISTURE! First off, I’d like to thank Shea Moisture and all of you reading this for helping me reach my goals!

Now onto the good stuff, the PRODUCTS! Shea Moisture sent me this cute little box with a few goodies in there from their Dragon’s Blood and Coffee Cherry collection. In this video I’ll be showing you guys how I use some of the products in what I am now calling my nighttime skincare self-love routine because these products give my skin love but also smell like what I imagine love would smell like! Overall, I’m very pleased with these products but watch the video to hear more! Leave a comment below telling me what you think about the video!

 


Leave a Reply

