FrizzFreeCURLS

Hey guys, I’m back and better with a new tutorial! This time, I decided to show you how I used Curls products to create four different hairstyles with my old wash and go, but first I will talk you through how I used these products to get frizz free curls (BTW new wash and go video coming soon)!IMG_1181

The products used are from Curls – Organic Hair Products! I started off the process using the Lavish Curl Moisturizer as a leave in. This product comes in a spray bottle and I was a little concerned at first because usually spray leave-ins don’t work for me but this one surprised me! It has a “thicker” consistency and spreads through my hair very easily! My hair really felt moisturized after using this product! It has a lot of great ingredients like pomegranate extract, aloe leaf juice (which promotes hair growth πŸ˜‰) and jojoba oil!

IMG_1140Next, I used the Creme Brule Whipped Curl Cream as a styler. This product smells AMAZING! It smells like dessert in a bottle πŸ˜‹. I applied this to my hair in sections and used a quarter sized amount. The Creme Brule left my curls defined with a touchable hold. I then used the Passion Fruit Curl Control Paste to slayyy my edges. Not only does this product smell delightful, it is also VERY moldable which made applying this super easy!

Overall I am very pleased with my results! My curls were defined for days! You can find these products at Target or CVS and you can also find retailers in your area at www.curls.biz/curly-blog/where-to-buy.

Now, the moment you’ve all been waiting for, MY FIRST YOUTUBE VIDEO! Check out how I used the products I talked about above to create 4 hairstyles that will spice up ANY bad hair day at this link! If you’re apart of my blog fam, leave heart emojis in the comment section of the video πŸ’›πŸ’™

 

 

Leave a Reply

